Connect with us!
Website Button Facebook Button


Sioux Falls Area Community Foundation

The Sioux Falls Area Community Foundation attracts, manages, and distributes charitable gifts for SiouxFalls and neighboring cities and towns. Its service area includes Minnehaha, Lincoln, Turner, and McCook counties and communities within a 25-mile radius of Sioux Falls. SFACF unites donors, organizations, and interests around a common goal — building permanent charitable endowments that are used to strengthen local communities, for good, for ever. Part of the Community Foundation’s work is to ensure the future of charitable giving in the Sioux Falls area.