Participating Counties

Nearly every single one of our 66 counties in the state are participating in South Dakota Day of Giving! We’re thrilled to celebrate generosity from Yankton to Mitchell, Pine Ridge to Huron, and Sioux Falls to Aberdeen (and nearly everywhere in between).

Participating Counties are in pink