Connect with us!
Website Button Facebook Button


Day County Community Foundation

Day County Community Foundation was established in 2001 to create a sustainable resource for charitable and nonprofit purposes in Day County, including the communities of Waubay, Webster, Roslyn, Pierpont, Lily, Grenville, Butler, Bristol, Andover and everywhere in between. We are one of 74 Community Savings Accounts across the state through South Dakota Community Foundation. Our volunteer board members work hard to ensure funds are going to groups and organizations that need it most.